关于我们

将安全在线联系到所有年轻人,尤其是那些拥有SEND的年轻人,并在他们的帮助下,我们提出了一些建议和指导,使他们与其他人的在线联系更加安全和积极。

SEND报告的儿童在线生活

本报告总结了研讨会的结果以及我们与年轻人,父母,照护者和老师进行的广泛咨询,以帮助我们创建建议中心。 它着重说明了在如何帮助SEND的年轻人安全浏览在线世界方面缺乏明确和清晰的建议。

了解有关组织的更多信息

关于互联网事务

Internet Matters是一个非营利性组织,在整个行业,政府和学校中进行合作,以提供工具,技巧和资源来帮助英国家庭,以帮助儿童智能,安全地受益于联网技术。

访问网站

关于Youthworks

Youthworks是一家针对年轻人及其在线体验的咨询公司。 我们与互联网事务合作,每年举办一次网络调查,以探索这一点。 Youthworks进行研究计划,并出版书籍,报告和评估。

访问网站

关于Facebook

Facebook的使命是“赋予人们共享的力量,并使世界变得更加开放和紧密联系”,这就是为什么他们做出贡献并投入资金来创建此资源,以确保所有人,特别是SEND的年轻人都能使用。 多年来,他们还引入了新技术,宣传运动和新资源,以帮助父母和年轻人安全地浏览该平台。

访问网站
向上滚动

About us

Connecting Safely Online matters to all young people, especially those with SEND, and with their help, we have created advice and guidance to make their time online connecting with others safer and more positive.

Life online for children with SEND report

This report summarises the findings of the workshops and extensive consultation that we carried out with young people, parents, carers, and teachers to help us to create the advice hub. It highlights how there is a lack of stark and clear advice on how to help young people with SEND safely navigate the online world.

Learn more about the organisations

About Internet Matters

Internet Matters is a not-for-profit organisation that works collaboratively across the industry, the government, and schools to reach UK families with tools, tips, and resources to help children benefit from connected technology smartly and safely.

Visit site

About Youthworks

Youthworks is a consultancy with a focus on young people and their online experiences. We run the annual Cybersurvey to explore this in partnership with Internet Matters. Youthworks conducts a research programme and publishes books, reports and evaluations.

Visit site

About Facebook

Facebook’s mission is ” to give people the power to share and to make the world more open and connected”, which is why they have contributed and invested in creating this resource to ensure this for all people, particularly young people with SEND. Over the years they have also introduced new technologies, awareness campaigns and new resources to help parents and young people navigate the platform safely.

Visit site
Scroll Up