我的世界

控制指南

Minecraft没有中央父母或隐私设置,但您可以采取一些方法来降低孩子在PC和Xbox Live上接触不适当语言的可能性,例如关闭聊天功能。 发誓的话会在聊天中被自动过滤掉。

我需要什么?

天空ID(用户名和密码) - 如果您尚未注册,则需要提供联系电子邮件地址和天空帐号或帐户直接付款详细信息。

您可以申请的限制

图标 聊天的
图标 网游

详细教学

1

访问家庭友好的服务器

您可以在志愿者的帮助下访问适合家庭使用的服务器,这些志愿者可以监控Minecraft世界中任何不恰当的语言,不适当的内容和欺凌行为。 一个例子是intercraften.org,他们维护适合家庭使用的私人服务器。

我的世界的服务器
2

关闭聊天和外部网站链接

在线玩多人游戏时,请按退出键。 单击选项,然后单击“多人游戏设置”。

我的世界,2
3

点击“聊天:显示”即可关闭聊天功能。

我的世界,2,2
4

此外,由于Minecraft社区在游戏之外非常活跃,许多玩家使用YouTube来讨论他们的项目。 如果您的孩子是Minecraft的粉丝,那么为您的YouTube帐户添加家长控制是值得的。 见我们的 YouTube家长指南在这里。

YouTube上的Minecraft
向上滚动

Minecraft

Controls & Settings guide

Minecraft has no central parental or privacy settings but there are methods you can take to reduce a child’s likelihood of exposure to inappropriate language on PC and Xbox Live such as turning off chat functions. Swear words are automatically filtered out in chats.

What do I need?

A Sky ID (Username and Password) - If you haven’t signed up, you will need a contact email address and your Sky account number or your account direct debit details.

Restrictions you can apply

icon Chatting
icon Online games

Step by Step instructions

1

Access Family-Friendly Servers

You can access family-friendly servers with the help of volunteers who monitor the Minecraft world for any inappropriate language, inappropriate content and bullying. An example is intercraften.org who maintain private servers that are family friendly.

minecraft-servers
2

Turn Off Chat and External Website Links

When playing a multiplayer game online, press the escape key. Click options and then ‘multiplayer settings’.

minecraft-2
3

Click on ‘chat: shown’ to turn chat off.

minecraft-2-2
4

Also, since the Minecraft community is extremely active outside of the game, many players use YouTube to discuss their projects. It is worthwhile to add parental controls to your YouTube account if your child is a fan of Minecraft. See our YouTube parental guide here.

youtube-minecraft
Scroll Up