游戏机和平台

如果您的孩子是一名敏锐的游戏玩家,并使用一系列游戏机或设备来玩最新游戏,请查看我们的游戏机,平台和游戏应用程序列表,家长控制使用指南,以便快速了解如何设置正确的保护水平,为他们提供有趣和安全的体验。

设备控制如何工作?

预装的家长控制适用于大多数智能手机,平板电脑,笔记本电脑和游戏机,并且在您购买时是系统的一部分。 您可以经常下载其他家长控制应用程序和软件来补充这些控件。 但最重要的是设置设备本身的控件。

设备控件可以涵盖各种功能,但通常会限制对设备上存在的特定功能和功能的访问。 您也可以控制您的孩子是否可以下载新应用,或阻止他们在应用商店中购买某些内容。

通常,设备控件不会通过互联网过滤掉特定类型的内容。 您还需要在他们使用的任何娱乐网站或应用(例如YouTube,Chrome或Netflix)上单独设置这些控件,并在网络上将它们连接到。

向上滚动

Gaming consoles & Platforms

If your child is a keen gamer and uses a range of consoles or devices to play the latest games, take a look at our list of consoles, platforms and gaming apps parental control how-to guides to get up to speed on how to set the right level of protection to give them a fun and safe experience.

How do device controls work?

Pre-installed parental controls are available for most smartphones, tablets, laptops and game consoles, and are part of the system when you buy them. You can often download additional parental control apps and software to supplement these controls. But the most important thing is to set the controls on the device itself.

Device controls can cover a variety of functions, however, usually, they restrict access to specific features and functions that exist on the device. You might also be able to control whether your child can download new apps, or prevent them from purchasing something in the app store.

In general, device controls won’t filter out specific types of content through the internet. You’ll also need to set these controls separately on any entertainment site or apps they use (such as YouTube, Chrome or Netflix) and on the network, they are connected to.