Chris Martin

Geschäftsführer, The Mix

Leidenschaft für Digital für das soziale Wohl. Leiter des großartigen Teams, das unser Ökosystem an Informations-, Unterstützungs- und Community-Tools für junge Menschen erweitert. Gadget-Liebhaber, Treuhänder des Harrow Club W10 und Fellow der RSA.

Chris Martin ist CEO von The Mix, einem aus mehreren Themen bestehenden Beratungs- und Krisenhilfsdienst für junge Menschen unter 25, der ausschließlich über digitale und soziale Kanäle arbeitet und sich insbesondere auf die Unterstützung der psychischen Gesundheit konzentriert.

The Mix war einer der acht Wohltätigkeitspartner, die die Heads Together-Kampagne mit Duke & Duchess of Cambridge und Prince Harry durchgeführt haben. Chris ist der CEO von The Mix, ein Mitglied der RSA, ein Gadget-Liebhaber und ein Treuhänder von Brook Young People und seinem örtlichen Jugendclub Harrow Club W10.

Volle Biografie anzeigen Website des Autors
Scroll Up

Chris Martin

CEO, The Mix

Passionate about digital for social good. Leader of the amazing team growing our ecosystem of information, support & community tools for young people. Gadget lover, trustee of the Harrow Club W10 & fellow of the RSA.

Chris Martin is CEO of The Mix which is a multi-issue advice and crisis support service for young people under 25 that works exclusively through digital and social channels and has a particular focus on supporting mental health.

The Mix was one of the eight charity partners that delivered the Heads Together campaign with the Duke & Duchess of Cambridge and Prince Harry. Chris is the CEO of The Mix, a fellow of the RSA, a gadget lover and a trustee of both Brook Young People and his local youth club, Harrow Club W10.

Show full bio Author's website
Scroll Up