10个surefire技巧,可在锁定期间减轻来自其他父母的压力

在最佳时机,家庭生活可能会充满压力,但对于英国许多人来说,这并不是最佳时机。 考虑到这一点,我们要求英国的一些顶级育儿博客作者分享他们的主要技巧,这些技巧可以减轻压力,并在压力很大的一天中包括一些自我保健。

消除压力

卡米拉(Fab)食物

像许多人一样,我发现烹饪(和饮食)是一种很好的缓解压力的方法。 无论是用剩菜做汤还是烤蛋糕,都最好在出门购物之前用光家里的所有食物。

缝纫和正念

露西,真正的妈妈评论

晚上我一直在做些绣花,将手机及其新闻始终保持在最新状态! 我发现缝制对正念很有用,因为您的注意力仅集中在针线上,而现在和现在都集中在此。 当某些日子感觉自己在所有事情上都失败了时,取得成就也很棒!

一点园艺

Nikki,约克最好的事情

我一直在窗台上的种子托盘中种种子。 当您看到它们开始在土壤中戳开它们的第一片叶子时,会有一些令人难以置信的收获。 另外,我很高兴在今年夏天期待新鲜的草莓,黄瓜和西红柿!

摆脱烦恼

凯瑟琳,成长中的家庭

我正在厨房里放大声音乐,每天和孩子们疯狂跳舞十分钟。 这是一种有趣的分散注意力的方法,有助于消除焦虑肾上腺素。

宠爱日

Niki,每天玩和学

我正在使用我所节省的所有东西(下雨天吗?),这意味着我在点燃漂亮的蜡烛,喝特殊的茶,并使用豪华的泡泡浴。 当我可以把它们挤进去的时候花些时间做这些事情。

解决它

Jacqui,妈咪的小钱

运动一直是我控制与激素相关的焦虑和失眠的好方法。 当宣布封锁并关闭所有体育馆时,我感到担心。 因此我下载了一个瑜伽视频,每天早晨我花20分钟时间自己进行例行的练习。 它可以帮助我镇定心情,减慢心律并思考未来的一天。 对我的思想和身体的这种控制使我感觉对其他一切都有更多的控制权!

音乐疗法

艾玛·艾玛·里德

我一直坐在钢琴旁,尝试以这种方式花点时间。 我已在自己的机构上开始使用标签,以鼓励其他人在这段时间内使用旧乐器或学习新乐器,以专注于音乐并使用 #MusicInIsolation 我认为组建一个社区,尝试一些新事物来享受自己,并给我们的生活带来一点音乐上的幸福会很好。

跟朋友聊天

贝基,家庭预算

我绝对确保每天给我的朋友打个电话,并与不在这个房子里的人进行适当的聊天,否则我可能会失去它! 我非常爱我的家人,因此我需要与外界建立联系,并听到朋友/家人的声音。

TikTok的时刻

珍妮,涂在脸上

我每天在烤面包,教孩子们做同样的事情。 昨天我们甚至还做了一个烤Tik Tok! 这在教书和饮食方面都给我带来极大的快乐! 我还计划教自己如何制作酸面团和新鲜的意大利面,只要我能不断发现一些面粉即可。

主要的计划

VeViVos维多利亚

我认为每天有一定的例行程序和时间表很重要。 它帮助我感到镇定和减轻压力。 我们有一个周一到周五的时间表,然后在周末有一个更轻松的例程。 这似乎使我们所有人都更加平静。

资源 灯泡

浏览我们 #StaySafeStayHome建议中心 有关如何充分利用技术的更多提示。

最近的帖子

向上滚动

10 surefire tips to reduce stress during lockdown from other parents

Family life can be stressful at the best of times, but these are not the best of times for many of us in the UK. With that in mind, we asked some of the UK’s top parenting bloggers to share their top tips for reducing stress and including a little self-care into a stressful day.

Cooking the stress away

Camilla, Fab Food 4 All

Like many people I am finding cooking (and eating) a great stress reliever. Whether it’s making soup with leftover veg or baking a cake it’s good to use up all the food in your house before venturing out shopping.

Sewing and mindfulness

Lucy, Real Mum Review

I have been doing a bit of embroidery in the evening, leaving my phone and its news updates firmly behind! I find sewing is great for mindfulness because your attention is solely on the needle and thread and focusing on the here and now. It’s also great to have something you’ve accomplished when some days you feel like you’ve failed at everything!

A bit of gardening

Nikki, Best Things to do in York

I have been planting seeds in seed trays on my windowsill. There is something incredibly rewarding when you see them start to poke their first leaves up through the soil. Plus, I take pleasure in looking forward to fresh strawberries, cucumbers and tomatoes this summer!

Dance your troubles away

Catherine, Growing Family

I’m putting loud music on in the kitchen and having ten minutes of dance madness with the kids every day. It’s a fun distraction and it’s helping to burn off the anxiety adrenaline.

Pamper day

Niki, Play and Learn Every Day

I’m using all the things that I was saving (for a rainy day?) That means I’m lighting the nice candles, drinking the special tea and using the posh bubble bath. And making time to do these things when I can squeeze them in.

Working it out

Jacqui, Mummy’s Little Money

Exercise has been was a great way for me to manage my hormone-related anxiety and insomnia. When lockdown was announced and all the gyms closed, I was worried; so I downloaded a yoga video and every morning I take 20 minutes for myself to go through the routines. It helps me to calm my mind and slow my heart rate and think through the day ahead. Having this control over my mind and body helps me to feel more in control of everything else!

Music therapy

Emma, Emma Reed

I’ve been sitting at the piano and trying to get a bit of me time in that way. I’ve started a hashtag on my instastories to encourage others to pick up that old instrument or to learn a new one in this time to have a focus and to share their music using #MusicInIsolation I thought it would be nice to form a community, to enjoy ourselves by trying something new and to bring a little musical happiness into our lives.

Chat with friends

Becky, Family Budgeting

I am absolutely making sure once a day I phone a friend and have a proper chat with someone NOT IN THIS HOUSE or I think I might lose it! Much as I love my family I need that connection with the outside world and to hear my friends’/family’s voices.

TikTok moments

Jenny, Apply to Face

I am baking every day and teaching the children how to do the same. We even made a baking Tik Tok yesterday! This is something that is giving me great pleasure, both in the teaching and in the eating! I am also planning on teaching myself how to make Sour Dough and fresh Pasta as long as I can keep finding some flour.

Master planning

Victoria, VeViVos

I think it is important to have some sort of routine and schedule each day. It helps me to feel calmer and less stressed. We have a Monday to Friday schedule and then a more relaxed routine at the weekends. It seems to be keeping us all calmer as a family.

Resources light-bulb

Visit our #StaySafeStayHome advice hub for more tips on how to make the best use of tech.

Scroll Up