凯尔麦克唐纳

EduCare创始人兼董事

本中心 ,一家专门从事儿童保护和弱势成人护理课程的在线培训解决方案公司。 它与Kidscape和Family Lives相关,客户包括4,000学校和学院以及12,000学前班以及理事会,NHS,慈善机构等。

凯尔麦克唐纳(MBE)开始了 本中心 三十年前,只有少数才华横溢的人才。

当时,他几乎不知道他的公司的电子学习计划最终将教育300多万人关于医疗,工业和体育等各个领域的医疗保健问题,包括健康和安全。 为了表彰他在保护儿童方面所做的工作和成就,Keir荣获了2012的儿童服务MBE。

该组织是一家在线培训解决方案公司,专门从事儿童保护和易受伤害的成人护理课程。 它与Kidscape和Family Lives相关,客户包括4,000学校和学院以及12,000学前班以及理事会,NHS,慈善机构等。

显示完整的生物 作者的网站
向上滚动

Keir McDonald

Founder and Director, EduCare

EduCare , an online training solutions company that specialises in child protection and vulnerable adult care courses. It is associated with both Kidscape and Family Lives and customers include over 4,000 schools and colleges and 12,000 pre-schools as well as councils, the NHS, charities and more.

Keir McDonald (MBE) started EduCare thirty years ago with just a handful of talented people.

At the time, he had little idea that his company’s e-learning programmes would end up teaching more than three million people about duty of care issues, including health and safety, across a range of sectors including education, industry, and sport. In acknowledgment of his work and achievement in safeguarding children, Keir was honoured with an MBE for Services to Children in 2012.

The organisation is an online training solutions company that specialises in child protection and vulnerable adult care courses.  It is associated with both Kidscape and Family Lives and customers include over 4,000 schools and colleges and 12,000 pre-schools as well as councils, the NHS, charities and more.

Show full bio Author's website
Scroll Up