三星 - 互联网事务公司合作伙伴

Samsung

三星正在努力在2020年之前将其所有产品连接到Internet(物联网),并致力于增强父母的知识和工具,以确保孩子在整个连接的家庭中安全上网。

我们正共同努力的方面

三星正在与我们密切合作,以确保向孩子提供最新,易于理解的相关信息,这些家长的孩子可以访问现在连接到互联网的越来越多的三星产品。 这超越了他们的移动设备,如智能手机和平板电脑,以及他们的智能冰箱系列。 通过我们的联合微型网站,我们希望确保数百万儿童能够安全地受益于家庭和移动中的无缝连接。

在合适的时间提供建议

三星确保在全国各地的商店前线工作人员获得正确的信息,以帮助建议父母如何设置和支持他们的孩子安全地使用三星的设备。 因此,当父母将新的智能手机,平板电脑或家庭中心冰箱带回家时,他们会配备相应的信息,以便让孩子安全地访问互联网。

在2019年更安全的互联网日中,三星向其30万多名商店员工提供了有关如何设置儿童安全儿童模式应用程序的好处以及如何设置信息的信息。 三星还通过“三星会员”应用程序和社交媒体,通过共享有关如何设置“儿童模式”的信息以及如何通过社交媒体吸引其客户。

用适当的工具赋予人们权力

作为全球最大的科技公司之一,三星继续投资更新其移动设备数字安全应用程序(儿童之家),并控制其数字设备的功能,使其易于使用且适合家庭使用。 互联网事务和三星的简单指南将帮助父母找到简单的技巧,可以为他们的孩子创造一个安全的环境来探索互联网。

pdf图像

康纳尔皮尔斯
三星英国和爱尔兰公司副总裁

“三星非常自豪能与互联网事务合作。 我们相信技术的积极力量,可以为人们带来许多激动人心的可能性。 但现在比以往任何时候都更重要的是,每个人,特别是儿童和年轻人,负责任地和尊重地使用技术。

我们的使命是通过2020将所有三星产品连接到互联网,我们认识到我们的家长控制服务应该超越Galaxy设备,当我们进入这个互联生活的时代时,我们期待能够帮助和教育数百万的父母通过互联网事务所提供的精彩建议。“

相关 文件

需要设置控件 三星家庭中心孩子们的家 or 智能手机? 请参阅我们的操作指南以获取逐步建议。

请参阅控制指南

更多探索

以下是让您的孩子在线安全的更多方法

向上滚动

Samsung

Samsung is working to make all its product connected to the Internet (Internet of Things) by 2020 and is committed to empowering parents to have the knowledge and tools to keep their children safe online throughout the connected home.

What we are doing together 

Samsung is working closely with us to ensure that up to date, easy to understand, relevant information is provided to parents whose children have access to the increasing number of Samsung products now connected to the Internet. This spans beyond their mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets to their range of Smart fridges. Through our joint microsite, we want to ensure millions of children can safely benefit from seamless connectivity at home and on the move.

Offering advice at the right time

Samsung is ensuring frontline staff in their stores across the country are provided with the right information to help advise parents on how to set up and support their children to use Samsung’s devices safely. So that when a parent brings home a new smartphone, tablet or even a Family Hub fridge they are equipped with the appropriate information to allow their children to access the internet safely.

For Safer Internet Day 2019, Samsung provided information to over 30’000 of its store’s staff on the benefits of and how to set up its child-safe Kids Mode app. Samsung also engaged their customers on Safer Internet Day through the Samsung Members app and across social media by sharing information about and how to set up Kids Mode.

Empowering people with the right tools

As one of the world’s largest technology companies, Samsung continues to invest in updating their digital safety app for mobile devices (Kids Home) and control features across their Digital Appliances to make them easy-to-use and family-friendly. Internet Matters and Samsung’s simple guides will help parents find simple tips that can create a safe environment for their children to explore the internet.

Resources document

Need to set controls on Samsung Family HubKids Home or smartphones and tablets? See our how-to guides to get step-by-step advice.

See control guides
pdf image

Conor Pierce
Corporate Vice President, Samsung UK & Ireland

“Samsung is extremely proud to be partnering with Internet Matters. We believe in the positive power of technology, which can open up many exciting possibilities for people. But it’s now more important than ever that technology is used responsibly and respectfully by everyone, especially children and young people.

With our mission to connect all Samsung products to the internet by 2020, we recognise our parental controls services should go beyond Galaxy devices and as we enter this era of connected living, we look forward to being able to help and educate millions of parents through the brilliant advice Internet Matters has to offer.”

More to explore

Here are more ways to keep your child safe online