雷霆漫画推动反欺凌周竞赛

支持反欺凌联盟 反欺凌周(16 - 20 11月) 我们要求学生设计一个漫画,展示他们如何帮助他们看到被网络欺凌的人。 为了给学生灵感,我们与Xander,5和他的父亲马特合作设计了一个以雷霆为特色的精彩漫画。

Internet Matters TM漫画

关于Xander和Thunder-Man的一点点

Xander是Thunder-Man

5岁的Xander Goodwin创建了Thunder-Man作为一个班级项目。 但他希望他的英雄能做得更多。 他想“做慈善事业”,所以雷霆队成为Xander名下儿童慈善机构的倡导者。

Xander对欺凌感到强烈,并且对网络欺凌也有所了解,他的十几岁的妹妹受到了影响,他“不喜欢恶霸,他们让人伤心。”

他什么时候听说过 #AntiBullyingWeek 他想参与进来,这是有史以来第一部专为互联网事务而制作的雷霆漫画连环画!

Tu Phan(艺术家)Bio

涂藩 - 艺术家

Tu Phan是来自荷兰的漫画家。 他对漫画艺术很陌生,但是他的风格(比如日本的'赤壁'艺术)是由Xander在Twitter上看到的(他看着他喜欢的超级英雄的照片,与他的父亲Matt一起)。

从一开始,Tu就开始积极参与雷霆的理想,设计了Xander的英雄照片,这些照片已用于T恤,标志和现在的雷霆漫画。 Xander很自豪地称Tu为“官方雷霆艺术家”。

最近的帖子

向上滚动

Thunder-Man comic strip promoting Anti-Bullying Week competition

To support Anti-Bullying Alliance’s Anti-Bullying Week (16 – 20 Nov) we are asking students to design a comic showcasing how they would help someone that they saw being cyberbullied. To give students inspiration, we’ve partnered with Xander, 5, and his dad Matt to designed a great comic strip featuring Thunder-Man.

Internet Matters TM comic

A bit about Xander and Thunder-Man

Xander as Thunder-Man

Xander Goodwin, 5 years old, created Thunder-Man as a class project. But he wanted his hero to do more. He wanted to ‘do charity’, so Thunder-Man became an advocate of children’s charities in Xander’s name.

Xander feels strongly about bullying and understands cyber-bullying too, his teenage sister been affected by it and he ‘does not like bullies, they make people sad.’

When he heard about #AntiBullyingWeek he wanted to get involved, and this is the first ever Thunder-Man comic strip, produced especially for Internet Matters!

Tu Phan (artist) Bio

Tu Phan-artist

Tu Phan is a comic artist from the Netherlands.  He is fairly new to comic art, but his style (likened to the Japanese ‘Chibi’ art) was seen by Xander on Twitter (which he looks at for pictures of superheroes that he likes, with his dad, Matt).

Tu became heavily involved with the Thunder-Man ideal right from the very beginning, designing pictures of Xander’s hero that have been used on t-shirts, for logos and now the Thunder-Man comic strip. Xander is proud to call Tu the “Official Thunder-Man Artist”.

Share this post!

If you found this poster helpful please share it by using the social buttons:

[im_social]

Recent posts