包容性数字安全论坛-互联网问题

包容性数字安全论坛

包容性数字安全建议中心

我们创建了一个在线论坛,专业人员可以互相分享和互相支持,以确保儿童免受伤害和在线繁荣。 如果您是与儿童和年轻人一起工作的专业人士,与SEND一起生活,LGBTQ +年轻人或有护理经验的儿童或年轻人,那么此论坛非常适合您。

您将在论坛中找到什么 

讨论主题 

在平台上,您将能够参与有关一系列在线安全问题的讨论,以提供见解,问题或最佳做法,以支持患有SEND,照料经历以及性或性别认同问题的孩子。

谁是主持人

该论坛由以下人员主持 工作组,该慈善组织致力于确保儿童可以享受不受伤害的技术。 他们提供了几个关键计划,以支持与儿童和年轻人一起工作的专业人员,包括POSH, 专业人员在线安全热线和专家在线安全培训.

您需要注册什么

要参加讨论并在线发表评论,您必须 寄存器 通过提供用户名和电子邮件。 该平台可免费使用。 您无需注册即可读取线程,但是注册将使您可以访问其他功能,例如可定义的头像图像,提出或回答问题的能力,与其他用户联系,用户组订阅等。注册只需花费一些时间,因此建议您这样做。

特色资源 救援环

在线危害指数

此资源为专业人士提供了见解,以保护和保护各种能力和社区的儿童和青少年在线安全。

查看资源

专业人员的更多资源

使互联网更安全,更具包容性

我们与SWGfL一起创建了该中心,以提供在线安全建议和指南,以支持与遭受漏洞的儿童和年轻人一起工作的父母和专业人员。

让我们知道您对中心的看法。 做一个简短的调查

这有用吗?
告诉我们为什么
向上滚动

Inclusive Digital Safety forum

Inclusive Digital Safety advice hub

We’ve created an online forum where professionals can share and support each other to keep children safe from harm and thriving online. If you are a professional working with children and young people, living with SEND, an LGBTQ+ young person, or a care-experienced child or young person, then this forum is for you.

What you will find in the forum 

Discussion threads 

On the platform, you will be able to take part in discussions on a range of online safety issues to provide insight, questions, or best practices to support children with SEND, care experience, and sexuality or gender identity issues.

Who are the moderators

The forum is moderated by SWGfL, a charity focussed on ensuring children can enjoy technology free from harm. They deliver several key programmes that support professionals working with children and young people including POSH, the Professionals Online Safety Helpline and expert online safety training.

What you will need to register

To take part in the discussion and post comments online you will have to register by providing a username and email. The platform is free to use. You do not have to register to read the threads but registrations will give you access to additional features such as definable avatar images, ability to pose or answer questions, contacting fellow users, usergroup subscription, etc. It only takes a few moments to register so it is recommended you do so.

Featured resource rescue-ring

Index of online harms

This resource offers professionals insight to protect and keep children and young people of all abilities and communities safe online.

SEE RESOURCE

More resources for professionals

Making the internet safer and more inclusive

Together with SWGfL we've created this hub to provide online safety advice and guidance to support parents & professionals working with children and young people experiencing vulnerabilities.

Was this useful?
Tell us why
Scroll Up